You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: 🎉 WOO HOO! Celebrating a happy pole day! 🎉

in #life6 years ago

Awesome! Congratulations, that is an impressive victory!! I love the feeling of taking those leaps; the more I have, either when I was climbing a new problem on the indoor wall or deciding to start working for myself rather than a company, I found that if I was successful, that made me feel proud of reaching a new height (sometimes quite literally). And when I don't reach my goal, I see the progress and I keep chipping away at it because I know I'm on my way. Excited to see you meet your next goal!

Sort:  

aww thank you!! It is a nice feeling... haha any progress is always good! Gives much hope :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81