The Perfect Couple ; Till Death Do Us Part

in #life6 years ago

Hi! Steemians,

How was your day? Did you spend a quality time with your loved ones, since its Valentine's day? But for today, I will be different, I will be talking about a love that is so special and a couple that I idolize and adore with. which is my ''Parents''.

Let me share you there story .....

Different interest doesn't necessarily mean you're incompatible. While I am not a big believer in the saying that opposites attract. '' Sometimes couple who are different, complement each other. My mom prefers being formal, sociable, with tastes of style. while my dad prefers to be casual, outgoing and authentic. I just wonder how they stayed for even more than 30 years of sincere love and dedication. Maybe they learned from each other's chemistry.

Mom learned from my dad's shortcomings while dad learned from my mom's compliments. They learned to appreciate each other's differences, that it could be easy for them to criticize and transform each other into better persons. Part of every couple, marriage and relationships are misunderstanding, that later on lead to mistrust and unwillingness. But my parents had done a wonderful job growing all through the pains and articulating every failure they made. their relationship becomes strengthened every time they experienced adversity.

Which is there greatest teacher because every time they experienced insecurities, doubts, and misunderstanding they gain more knowledge. and every time they step through those darkest moments they remind themselves that every failure is a step toward success. That every adversity will only hide, for a time, their path to peace and fulfillment.

They have tried to show us that handling a family is not easy and that every move and actions they made are part of their achievements being a parent, being a friend, being couples and proved us worthy that what they promised at the altar will always remain in a reality.

Happy Valentines's day everyone !!! ..... Spread the love wherever you go ........

Best regards,
@thefairlady

Thank you for reading steemians ...... until next time... Salamat ka.ayo <3

I am excited to hear your thoughts just comment down below

Sort:  

Love.love.love! Cute Kaayo ang story ate!

thank you @ninyea ... love..love...love... dyud ;)

thank you @bryanlornemez.. spread the love <3

yah spread! check my posts:) thank you!

I am envious...to. love and be loved as they say is really a happy pill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47