Rocket stove

in #life6 years ago

So a month or so ago i decided i wanted to make a rocket stove for a little heat in my garage. After i tested it out in the garage, i came to the conclusion, i can harness this excellent heat source in my house for fairly cheap. So all in all ive invested 60 usd.
20171223_102940.jpg
this thing has managed to keep my house around 65 degrees F. My little champ is enjoying the heat aswell.

Sort:  

Why not make it longer. How does the heat generated? Where was it located? Will the toxic smoke kill you? If the smoke being channel out of the house, how do you make sure it doesn't pollute the air? How much stuff do you need to make that project happened? Christmas is around the corner, I'm sure many of your follower willing to take this opportunity to give you a little help by dragging their bar slightly above their usual voting weight, give you a nudge! I don't have the weight bar yet, but 1cent has been given. Keep it up!!! Build me a fighter jet next round, namely F14

All excellent points i normally don't think of when i post. i need to read your comments while im posting to remember. you have a lot of experience and knowledge on posting. im greatly enjoying your comments and i appreciate your knowledge.

Id like to put two propane burners on the back of the cummins part statue im planning on building. so it will heat an area and look badass while doing so.

Im now pondering on the fighter jet idea maybe also out of odd and ends and cummins engine parts... Unveiling the CF-127

Stay safe my friend
From the picture you shown, you have a carpeted flooring. Heat may just caught up the carpet and burn a hole on the carpet if you're lucky. If not, I leave that for your imagination. To answer your earlier comment, no I am fairly new in blogging experience, but those are general marketing knowledge, applies anywhere and everywhere. You don't make advertisement with just the meat. Tell people how the meat is, where it came from, why does it worth that much. Hence, your pay per post are exactly justifiable from the content. I do like your work so far, the only thing I wished is more detail. Why? How? Who? What? When? Where? Like the previous noodle beard piston head, I knew a few of those parts, but the guitar amp, I have no idea what it was originally.

your right it is dangerous, but on the flip side we get free heat. keeping my house at 65 F. Thank you i do try to put my heart and feeling into my post, i will try to provide more detail on my future post. i am still learning and english is not a strong topic. i can build almost anything but sitting down and writing or typing something out is a very difficult struggle for me. We are all still learning. if you don't realize that you will struggle in everything, until you do.

On the other hand, make use of the TAGs properly. always leave your 1st tag on the most left with the most relevant. If the photo is going to be champ and a stove, tag it under ART, atleast people from the ART section would appreciate. LIFE, no doubt is 1 of the higher payout tag, but you'll quickly get washed away in view of the feed gets quickly filled. Since you're going to tag ANIMALS, might as well tag under animalphotography, you'll get an extra upvote.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thefox127 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58