Why I Love Drinking Beer - Seven Reasons

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Seven Reasons - Why I Love Drinking Beer

1 Since it's an extraordinary method to loosen up.
Its a dependable fact that beer is a stunning device to enable you to unwind. When I complete a distressing day onse is modest and keeps their coolers warm to set aside some cash.

2 Since it matches well with my interests.

It’s honestly fun to play video games with your friends online and drinking beer.

3 Since it combines well with a smoke.
There's nothing superior to anything a warm summer evening, a lager and a smoke. It's the ideal marriage of impulses; drink smoke drink smoke. Also, it permits you those minutes when you can complete a substantial breathe out of fiery remains and say something significant in regards to the condition of governmental issues.

4 Since I'm a grown-up, goddammit.

I work too long, and too hard, to give anyone a chance to reveal to me what I may or may not be able to. End of story.

5 Since I get a kick out of the chance to party.

6 Since it's engrained in my way of life.
I drink. My's companions drink. My folks drink. Everyone drinks, it's difficult to maintain a strategic distance from.

7 Since it wards off the trouble.

So there you have it! The seven reasons I cherish drinking brew. Don't hesitate to say something in the remarks beneath!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thegames! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61