A Beautiful Reminder

in #life6 years ago (edited)

48b3fa30-d777-4985-a473-19d8c619d058.jpeg


Just a beautiful reminder to all those beautiful people who think that they don’t matter in this world or they are just existing for no reason.

Whenever you feel low or sad about it, just think about all things you did for your family and friends. Someone somewhere likes themselves a little bit more because you made a passing comment that made them feel good.

Someone has read a book you recommended and they got lost in the pages.

Someone has remembered a joke you told them that made them smile to themselves on the bus. Someone has tried on an outfit and felt beautiful because you complimented them on it.

Never think you don’t have an impact, your fingerprints can’t be wiped away from the little marks of kindness you’ve left on the world.
.
.
Took this picture while I was exploring the beautiful Campuhan Ridge Walk in Ubud, Bali. A free and easy nature trek, popular among tourists. It’s a must do if you enjoy early morning or late afternoon walks, or just want to see another beautiful side of nature in Ubud.

Thanks for reading. Really appreciate it. Upvote this post to show your love and support and follow me to stay updated. ❤

Check out some of my other posts:

22 And Travelling | 3 Things I Did To Change My Life In 1 Year

Secret Beach In Goa, India

The Happiness Checklist


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

For the past few days I have been walking around wondering what's the point in anything, I will never be important to anyone. It's depressing but this post is inspiring.

It's natural. Happens with all of us at a certain point in life.
I'm glad you find it inspiring! Thank you! ❤

I will be looking out for more from you.

i thought that no need to me in this world, but i read your content and my thinking changed.

I'm glad to know that it helped! Thanks for reading! ❤

yea it helps me. welcome

Nice walk and nice post every one has its own purpose in life

Agree, thank you! ❤

Your beautifull girl. Pls follow me back

Thanks and done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58