Storytime- Almond milk or demon blood

in #life6 years ago

So for the past 3 days I have been dairy free (that really sucks), it also means that I have 7 more dairy free days to go. In the mean time I was told to maybe use almond milk as a replacement...

images (20).jpeg

Now I don't know if maybe it's the brand or me not being use to it. The first time I tasted it, almond milk it might as well have be demon blood, since it sucked out my soul and made me wish I was dead.

images (21).jpeg

My husband hates our new lifestyle.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Almond milk is delicious.

Hahaha, really nice. And yes, Almond milk is good.. following you to stay tuned for more..:-)

Good for the lactose intolerant

Wow @thegoldencookie I wish I had the dedication that you have. We just bought 2 gallons of milk 4 days ago and I have about finished both cartons.

I love ice cold milk with just about everything lol

It's killing me. I'm slowly dying without milk.

I hear you @thegoldencookie. I totally can relate ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94