You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adelaide Adventure Series - Part 3 - SECOND VALLEY

in #life7 years ago

I guess the sea has gucci'd your sunnies mate. 😂 I really can't help myself.

I haven't been to Second Valley, but have hit Rapid Bay and other places down south and it is always a beautiful set of areas!

Sort:  

Can you versace my gucci? ;) @thegoliath
just as bad of a pun I reckon hahaha

Definitely recommend going down there and visiting! I agree, all of our beaches down that coast are beautiful to witness :D

Haha so bad! :)
It's well worth going down anywhere there. I lived in Carrackalinga and Normanville through my high school years and it was amazing.

Yeah such a beautiful and peaceful area! Need to do a trip down there again soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25