You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Desert Walk Vlogs (Videos By Me)

in #life7 years ago

I was about to say didn't you have red hair? Haha then I saw it was an old photo.

You have a nice voice! :) If you enjoyed making the VLOG, you should do it more as I enjoyed it and it is more immersive and brings us closer to you. Also, before you start showing things off you could always start off with the camera pointed at you saying hello etc and then get into it, just a suggestion is all. :)

But very nice to see more of the area and pretty cool to have a metal detector, maybe you will get lucky someday ;)

Sort:  

Hahha Right?
Aww Thank you :) I need to get the guts to do that. I'm sooooo camera shy! Hehe :) I Hope to get lucky someday, That would be awesome! hehe. Do you metal detect at all?

You're welcome and I understand it's sometimes being courageous to do that first time on camera, but you got nothing to be shy about hehe and you will soon enough get a lot more calm when doing Vlogs. I have never done one before, but I have gone on camera and also done plenty of class presentations and worked on the nerves.

No I don't have a metal detector but there are meant to be some alright spots to look around Australia, probably all picked clean though haha. :)

Looking forward to hearing what you find, seeing you on camera soon and just how excited and happy you are to be enjoying it. Hehe

Yeah hehe I think those things just take practice. Then you see some people who can dance, Or do whatever on camera with no issues at all.

Awww That would be awesome to metal detect in Australia! You never know about them being picked clean hehe. Metal detectors can only reach so far down, And eventually new stuff comes within reach. :)

Does that mean once comfortable on camera, you are going to dance or do random things?! Hehe ;)

Definitely would be great, travelling around Australia over a few months is another thing that would be amazing to experience! Hehe.
But yes, if it isn't picked clean then there is a chance you can find something, even just a small bit of gold or other ores to experience that sort of find is worth it!

Maybe eheh XD

Wow! Right? that would be awesome! I would love to find almost anything. Coins would be a cool one! How long have you been there?

Hehe I would re-steem just for you being game enough to dance or be random on camera! :)

I have lived here all my life XD

I just love seeing the outback on drives interstate, to see the open with no buildings in sight and enjoy the beauty of it hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81