You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You've Outgrown Your Life!

in #life7 years ago

Nothing wrong with wanting change and to get the challenge back once again. I find the challenge to be the most rewarding part as you complete your tasks. Having your life set into a newer pace with many changes can take getting use to, but keep striving forward to get both the challenge and something you really enjoy doing.

Now I must get ready :P as I got a test for iOS development and then almost on holidays woo! :D

Thanks for the good, morning read Lin. :)

Sort:  

So true!!
Wow!!! Good luck on your test :) Let me know how you do heheh :)

Hehe thanks. :)
It will be easy for this one, as have been the other 3 I had. :)

Oh good! :) Then you should pass with flying colors hehe.

Easy passed plus the extra bits for more points :) and just 2 more 2 hour lessons this week and I am good for my 3 weeks off, woo! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86