You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selective Outrage, From a Strictly Extra-Terrestrial Point of View

in #life7 years ago

I find people to be way too soft these days and will get offended at anything or expect it to be how they perceive it.

Everyone has their own way of viewing things in their country and their country also has the holidays as how they always have i.e. things like Christmas which is what I will always call it, in a non-religious way. I refuse to ever say "Happy holidays" and wouldn't care if I outraged someone over it.

As for the aliens, well if they have the means to keep me in breathable atmosphere, they can take me and I will thrive with them! :D

Sort:  

Haha yeah, I agree, way too soft. Now their call it "micro-traumatized" if someone disagrees with them, I always joke that complaining about a micro-trauma is like complaigning about being attacked by a microbe. :)

Thanks for the awesome comment as always!

Hahaha "Micro-traumasia" :P

Awesome replies as always too mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88