You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transhumanism, From a Strictly Extra-Terrestrial Point of View [Part 2]

in #life6 years ago

I only want my frozen body and conscious uploading done by the best, non-government, triple digit, background checked to the wazoo mother fuckers in charge. ;)

Sort:  

Seek and ye shall find 😂 😂

Haha that's the safe bet my friend, otherwise I bet you'll be surprised when you wake up. :P

Every time I say nothing will surprise me anymore, but they always keep screwing up in unexpected ways haha

If people didn't screw up, would they even be people? Haha

Haha true.. They would be as much of robots as those they aim to create :)

Exelente post.!

Soy nuevo en Steemit, sería de mucha ayuda si me sigues y votas en mi blog. @Fyahconde Revisa mi contenido ... poco a poco lo iré cargando más y más.

Éxito y Mil Bendiciones para todos.

That really made big change there I like your post thanks.for.sharing with us it.amAzing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86