STARTING A DAILY DTUBE SERIES | DTube Daily Exclusive 001

in #life6 years ago (edited)


This is the first video of my Daily DTube series, posted exclusively to DTube!

I've been on here for a few months now and started to completely love it.

At first it was an additional platform to share my YouTube content but since I have been using it more I have found that I want to create more exclusive videos just for DTube.

This is my announcement video filmed from Singapore and the next one will come from Bali!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post. Nice video. Awesome concept. Quite creative... And quite informative.
thanks for sharing @thelifeofjord
Great Job ✌ 👌 😎

Thanks for the feedback!

Great! I’d love to join Dtube platform someday, too. Cheers~^^

Definitely do it, now is the time!

Wow, this is inspiring I must say. Hope to share my own big story too one day...
Big ups bro, I love your experience

Thanks, I hope I can continue to inspire you in future videos

That's a very good post. I really like to read it. Lots of knowledge contained therein. Thank you for giving me a very valuable lesson.
Successful greeting is always for you.

Keep it up bro❤️

Nice one. You're lucky to be away from arctic Europe right now. Bali sounds like heaven to me right now :)

haha I've heard it's pretty cold right now!

I like very much your post it is good video

Great concept. Looking forward to see where the road will take you!

Thanks, me too!

wow jordan just discovered you here on steemit , nice. Iam your instagram follower, love your travel photos on insta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75