Sort:  

Early on I learned to look everywhere. The big ones like Indeed, Upwork and Glassdoor, and the not so big yet niche ones like fundsforwriters.com (GREAT resource) writersweekly.com, prowriter, contena, etc.

If you're interested, I'll forward you my list of resources. I've been writing for a while so it's big, lol

I would Loooooooove that list. It's so hard to know which of those sites are legit and which ones are scammy or useless.

Ok, give me a day or two. If I do forget- and that's a possibility as I have short term memory loss from the accident- please remind me!

Here is a comprehensive list of the best writing job boards I have used https://steemit.com/writing/@arbitrarykitten/big-list-of-the-best-writing-job-boards

Good luck! Let me know how these work for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82