Walking My Dog - Again

in #life6 years ago

The mornings are getting chillier and the sky a lot more interesting. The first Sacred Ibis and Sandpipers have arrived and the best part is I share the morning with no one .... only my beloved Bozo

As this is about walking the dog the first track must appropriately be a Pavlovs Dog number. If you enjoy the track you can read more about them here


Late November - Pavlovs Dog


Imgur


Imgur


Imgur

I had to include the last photo below just for an excuse to include this song!! I had it blasting on my car stereo on the way to work. What a guitar maestro Robin Trower was


Long Misty Days - Robin Trower

Imgur

Is one thing I love about Steemit and the little community that forms around one... not everything has to be serious. Steem on fellows and be mindful of the moment you are in.

All photo's taken this morning and butchered using Paint.Net .....




Sort:  

The scenery is so beautiful and nice, a very good post I like with your post @themagus, I want to share this post.

This comment has received a 0.49 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

I love your dog @themagus.
Many thanks

post a good friend, I like your post, may I make friends with you, may I ask for your little support, hopefully @themagus success always distemem living steemit .... !!!

wow it seems the air is very fresh and cool and the scenery is beautiful and the new this time that i see when in my place many fresh green trees seen in fresh morning. @themagus

Good post my friend

it seems the air is very cool and new scenery I see when in my place a lot of green trees are seen in the morning.

Yes, we are in the start of winter so the temperature is in the low 40's fahrenheit. Thanks for reading and taking the time to comment. I appreciate the support.

Thanks also @themagus. I'm glad to be able to see your post.

views are awsom

when the morning gets colder and see the sun shining very beautiful and see the beautiful natural scenery

This is very amazing. I like it

Looks like you feel the cold morning weather. All your shots depict the morning atmosphere is so peaceful and beautiful. Good luck always for you @themagus.

Thanks my friend!

You are welcome my friend 😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09