You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for a Job? Read This First...

in #life5 years ago

That sounds stressful. I was disappointed to read that some people wouldn't get up to give a little pitch. I was trying to encourage them to do so, but it already happened, so that didn't help. Good for you for trying to help others with their pitches. I hope you get the job. Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks bro! And good to see you back. It wasn't stressful for me as I'm used to shoring people up. You never know how the kindness you show to others will return to you.

I've been having fun being back, so that's good. :)

I recently heard someone say, "I treat others how I would want them to treat my wife." When you live like that there are plenty of opportunities for good things to come back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87