You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling my soul? Nope, just my car...

in #life6 years ago

Glad to hear the process went smoothly. I just got off the phone with some about an issue that I thought was going to be rather contentious. I had heard stories about this person and how they can be challenging to deal with. To my surprise, he was a pleasant person who was accommodating and we got things straightened out. It's strange how we can know that we should give people the benefit of the doubt, but we don't. All that to say that I can understand the trepidation, but it's cool that it worked out for both of us.

Man, you have got to be getting pumped for that trip! I hope you have a great time and that you really enjoy getting to catch up with your brother, his wife, and daughter. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90