You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to always be HAPPY and enjoy every day of your LIFE. Get rid of NEGATIVE energy

in #life7 years ago

I had to leave those toxic people behind. Since then, I have grown as a more productive and positive person. That doesn't mean I don't experience a range of emotions. What it does mean is that I now live without a weight of yuckiness on my shoulder.

Thank you for writing this. So many times, the negative people are our family members and we don't want to be disrespectful. But putting some distance between them and oneself can open a whole new world to one that has been living under that dark cloud.

Sort:  

you did very well @themerrylotus . Being positive is the key to success in any field

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71