ONE TRIBE ONE LOVE / UNE TRIBU POUR TOUS - Episode N°19 - The Namadic Way

in #life6 years ago (edited)


this video explains the concept of the namadic tribe. (EN subtitles)
in which we can all work together, one Tribe one Love!

Join us on our facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/thenamadicway/

And our group "The Namadic Tribe":
https://www.facebook.com/groups/447368642327250/

For more videos visit our youtube channel to subscribe:
https://www.youtube.com/…/UCLD…/featured


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've always wanted to know what it is like to be shut up in a fridge! Never thought to put a camera inside.... I am so not of this world sometimes!

On a more serious note: You couldn't have been clearer on your motivations; you presented yourself as a real person who happens to be a bridge builder, offering plenty of services; I can't see how anybody would misinterpret your intentions (nowhere do you come across as if you would want to become the next King of Siam). There will be criticism, of course, we are prepared! Same old, same old. I am very curious to see how many Namads this video will draw in, and what age group they may be in and from which nations.

I myself don't have my own Faceboook page and could never go under my real name or face -owing to the senstive content (on Autism and alcholism in the family, eg) I post here. Sukhasanasister does have a page and so does her brother (a former project of mine with a name not unlike yours...). It would be cool if we could stay in touch so I'll pop by one day in the future and you will recognise me no doubt when I do, even if it doesn't make "Tribe" material - where I think names and faces will still be the order of the day.

I don't think you pick much up from my side, so I have to let you know that I have announced in a post a while back that I leaving here on 31st May. Until then, it is like sailing around Cape Horn and I feel like I have scurvy. Not a lot of love-vitamins served up here (a lot of air-kisses).

ha ha, yes well it is pretty cold next to the brocolli and yoghurts.

I am very curious aswell but also a bit skeptic because Facebook being a quite like I mentioned manipulated platform known to be used by the FED to track and analyse human behaviour pattern's and to my opinion not even close to the concept of connecting us all together. a lot of my content has been hidden away by Facebook even for the people that now follow me on my Facebook page.
which is quite frustrating sometimes...

I should maybe put a little more time into steemit and it's community time will tell.
Robin

.... Steemit is probably not the place to be, either... but time will tell.

It will probably boil down to creating a current that can trickle down the interntet by itself more or less, while you establish something more integral on terra firma (still our best bet for a platform where we can all stand together, face to face, with equal rights and tempered egos).

I have been thinking and daydreaming about making my own platform for the reasons you just put on paper.
telepathy isn't new to you at all, that's the new internet ;)

I'm going to dive into this question how to build a platform?

Yes! Let's brainstorm!

I love your enthusiasm!!!

I have been missing you around here. Glad to see You still with us. 😉

Hello my friend, yes still here I have had a lot of work on my new logo and other platforms ;)
Speak to you soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64