HAPPY NEW YEAR STEEMIANS!

in #life6 years ago

Hello there Steemians, Nicole aka @thepaperplane here and i've come here to bring you good wishes for the following year, I hope that it's better than the old (almost) 2017.

hny.jpg
I've made this picture because it contains a style me and a friend used to create posters that allowed us to (somewhat) win the opportunity to design three posters for a community radio here in our city, and it made us really happy. Besides, I think that a little color cannot hurt anybody;)

2017 was filled with a lot of happiness but a lot of sadness to in a worldwide level. I REALLY hope that 2018 brings us joy and things that will make every little one of us learn from our experiences. I must say that 2017 was a big year for me, I've learnt a lot at uni and I think I've evolved to a better me. I only wished to have known about Steemit before!

I'm not the type of person to do resolutions because I know that words are taken away by the wind, nothing is written and anything can happen throughout the year, but I can only say that I won't be leaving Steemit by any chance, and I hope I can keep learning about this amazing site and grow on it too.

If you do, indeed, do resolutions on new years eve, what do you wish for? Has it ever work for you? I'd love to hear your comments!


Source

Happy new year everyone, have a great following year with your family and friends!! :)

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thepaperplane to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thepaperplane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

May each and every day of yours be renewed with lots of happiness and love. Happy New Year. @thepaperplan

Thank you so much, happy new year and best wishes for you and your family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54