Chain o Fools?

in #life5 years ago

IMG_0365 (1).PNG

@therealpaul plays piano on 'Chain of Fools'

I'm not necessarily nodding 'yes' in the video, I'm just using my head as a metronome.



this post and the lyrics in this song are not meant to refer to any particular individual or group of individuals, video and photos by me, 2018
IMG_4721.jpg

thanks for looking in!

Click @therealpaul for more

Sort:  

the sign says speed limit 15. you are going way too fast

Got a ticket for that a few weeks back, thanks for pointing it out-- I'm getting too reckless!

I've been meaning to ask Paul, is the rest of your band here on Steemit?

A couple of them signed up but never did much here.

Well that sucks. Oh well. They are missing out.

Nicely done but it amazes me the disclaimers that accompanied a post and music. I understand though enjoyed @therealpaul

My disclaimers are almost always meant as comedy, just goofing around here again!

Music is life that's the way to live it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85