You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From NY to California- Going on a Road Trip from East to West! (Feat. @therealpaul)

in #life6 years ago

Hey that's me in the title! I am excited to see you and to meet the dreemit gang. Thinking about that drive, I'm remembering how looong PA is geographically, and then Tennessee happens, and goes on, and on. I'm guessing you are in TN now, Smokey Mts. maybe! Will talk later, or tomorrow, have fun til then!

Sort:  

No Tennessee, we did get to do the smoky mountain drive when coming from Florida to the Ozarks, but from where we are it takes us through Ohio then Indiana and Illinois- which we are going to cross into shortly. It's looking like we'll be to you somewhere around five or six in the evening- I'll text you when we're getting close ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81