You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killer Firework Show at the Americana Winery, Finger Lakes NY

in #life6 years ago

O that looks fun, they really did it up right with the wine proceeds, a fabulous display. Looks very expensive! I couldn't really hear the slurring, but it's to be expected at a wine fireworks show.

Sort:  

Haha, well I'm glad it wasn't as noticeable to others as it was to me! It was super fun, in fact I would say an excellent time to visit us in the finger lakes, plenty of things to do!

I was thinking something similar, July in NY, perhaps... but maybe sooner!

Sooner is good too!

Really nice to hear your voice! I bet those brownies turned out good ;)

Ditto brother! Actually after I helped Ethan with them, Zoe took over, set a timer....then ended up in my room with me and Ethan, talking (while Howie chatted with you actually lol)...and we didn't hear the timer. Luckily it dawned on her in time for them not to burn, but they were a bit dry...which fortunately ceased to matter once scoops of ice cream were put on them to melt haha! So in the end, they did turn out good :)

Next time I call, I'm not letting you off the phone so easily! There was much more I wanted to talk about, though I may not have remembered them anyway. I'll call again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86