You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slip Sliding (on my butt), Daring ice Rescue, Sweet Sweet Beer: Chasing Winter Water Falls- Falls Creek

in #life5 years ago

Ooommmmggggoodness girl!! That is an actifit adventure for sure!! Absoulutely loving the pics and wishing I had been there to partake in the awesomeness! 😍😍😍 I'm stoked though that I could injoy it vicariously through you 👍💯😀 You totally rock @dreemit!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahahaa!! Can you link me something about activit, keep seeing it in tags, have no idea what it is lol!
If you are ever in upstate NY and want to partake in our shenanigans, let me know, I am the tour guide extraordinaire 😜 You rock for making me feel like a rocker!! 😁😎

😂😂activit😂😂👍
I can definitely see that you are the tour guide extraordinaire 💯😁 that's quite a temoting offer I may have to take you up on this coming summer or fall 💪💖lets keep rockin'! Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88