You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With All The Fires, Social Media Censorship, The Failure Of Technology...It's Time To Break Out Of The Robot Routine

in #life6 years ago

Oh wow, you nailed this one my friend! You are seeing exactly what I have been experiencing here in Wa state but I am seeing a lot more people opening up and seeing it for what it is and reconnecting with the earth and its toxic environment and dropping off the grid. I am also seeing a lot of long time addicts just suddenly deciding they have had enough and just stopping cold turkey. I work with a lot of healers and we are all feeling a change in progress. Even yourself, wow..just the past few weeks it shows in both your writing and your art. What about what is good about this beautiful planet? If you look for negative it recreates you but if you look for beauty and goodness, you create it.

Sort:  

Somehow I feel an energy shift too! While gentrification continues and while the false economy struggles many feel they have had enough. Thanks for the report on what you are seeing from people and healers in your community! I aim to keep a form of confidence facing in the good will direction.

BTW I resteemed! Wake em up!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87