You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Social Experiment: 50SBD and 50 Steem Power give Away

in #life6 years ago

You might laugh but here’s my response:

The message seemed repetitive, and the great thing about repetitive is that they say it takes 4 times repeating to remember it.
Well i remember the message. I’d be able to remember it 2 weeks from now. Pretty cool autonomic response.
The best part for me is as i put my phone away from sight i just listen to the words and background music that alone was so soothing to me. It was kind of like a trance. It was end of day for me after all my busy day and work and after 5 minutes of listening without visual it put me in a calm and mesmeric state of enlightenment and serenity. I actually may have dozed off in between. I loved that. Found a new voice whose words i can’t understand but allowed me to be effected psychologically and put me at piece. I loved that. As for the message, i derive that god or a higher power is the provider and to be thankful for where you are and what is provided. Self reflection.
Thanks for the share! Awesome to come back to for a temporary way to slow down your life and listen to the trance words to put me in a calming state!
Z

Sort:  

What a lovely comment and feedback, definitely one of the winner.

by the way, there is no music involved at all, so not sure how you heard the music? it was just the guy's voice reciting without any music involvement and he was not even singing. He was reading with emotions which made it felt like music not to you only but many of the other comments as well.

Welcome, and thank you for your feedback, will be sending 5 steem power in a short while, Congrats.

oh wow! cool. yea i guess it just was trance-like haha. i loved the repetition and listened the whole way through. Definitely something to remember here. happy to enter or participate on any addtional ones tag me or dm me for any others :)thanks for the win too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56