How To Start > > > (Explicit Language)

in #life6 years ago (edited)


I paid to have an old video of mine chopped and edited.

How To Start: A guide to getting unstuck.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love the passion Dan. Keep it up. Stay sharp.

too much value on the dance floor, love the idea of chopped up motivational Dan videos, I feel like this could be your on ramp to 100x ing your audience

I plan on having a few more chopped up, salvage some lost content from my youtube channel.

Niceee, definitely the best way to utilize it

Posted using Partiko Android

Videos like this are what helped me quit my full time job a year ago and focus on the long term with crypto - thanks for what you do Dan! 🔥

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome to hear bud, I bet it feels great

Yes we got sharpen ourselves every single day!

"I like the project what can do for you"
"Working for free"

Most people don't see the bigger picture!!!

Complaining is brings 0% ROI

Loving your ENERGY DAN!!!!!

Right back atcha nathammars!

Hell yeah, old Dan motivating better than career motivators.:)

Always be working yourself! In other words, just fuckin do it! :)

thanks for what yo done

you're whalecum!

Nice Dan!!!

Original: 3:24 - 13:35

Big difference. Who ever you delegated this job to knows what he's doing. The background graphics are sick and the sword an excellent choice when you talk about sharpening yourself.

The feedback has been good thus far, will work with him again.

Hi Dan - the collaboration works really well- really enjoying your videos - keep them coming they are great!

my takeaway from the vid , 50% of the times dtube buffering sucks ass....

ouch! ya some days DTube works better than others but I am sure one day we won't have these issues.

Right on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71