You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Different Look on Morning Routines

in #life6 years ago

I think everyone has their own morning routines, I guess it also depends on how you grew up, but I definitely don't think that everyone needs 10 tasks in the morning.
I actually used Duolingo a couple of times already and I really enjoyed doing it before I went to sleep. It's just relaxing and after 5 minutes I'm always so into it so that I can't stop learning more. Good luck learning dutch, I might give it a try too :)

Sort:  

Thanks @theywillkillyou! I'm on day 45 and I really like the progress. I guess like everything in life, progress makes you feel good :)

Thanks again and I hope you're having a great morning routine that works for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87