A Very Specail Day For Me - Happy 8th Birthday To My Son MIKHAIL "Tiger" CABILES :) <3<3<3

in #life6 years ago

20180731_144908.jpg

Good morning to all of you here at Steemit and to all of my friends.
Today is a wonderful day because my son, Mikhail just turned 8 this day. It is a precious feeling to see my son happy to know that this special day is his day. He asked me and my husband @michaelcabiles what would be his birthday gift and I think you did watch my husband's video if you are his followers and you could all see his video about our birthday present to our son. You could all visit and watch it HERE.

This morning before going to school, I let Mikhail, his little brother, Mikele and their cousins to offer a prayer for his birthday and we as Buddhist do this all time specially on every special day like this day. We bought some goods for the Monks who are passing by our home everyday and we did not do this just this day, we also offer prayers everyday to say thank you to God for giving us life and happiness.

His little brother, Mikele who was with him always in everything that he do was there to make some prayers for his big brother's birthday. This little angel of mine is also excited to see Mikhail's birthday cake and I think he is more excited than his big brother. Well, they are kids and that's the way it is. :)

You could all see some of the pictures of them at my own FB account that I posted this day and you could all see them by just clicking; ใส่บาตรเช้านี้ #HBD#Mikhail#8yearsold


Then our gift that you all see on the post of my husband on his video is a double deck bed that these boys of mine are always telling us to buy it for them and there it goes, our birthday present for them. :) <3<3<3
Let's see the making of their present and these were the photos that I had captured using my Samsung Galaxy S9plus. Hope you'll all like these ones. :)

20180731_121852.jpg


20180731_121856.jpg


20180731_125110.jpg


20180731_130154.jpg


20180731_131759.jpg


20180731_132531.jpg


20180731_133535.jpg


20180731_144850.jpg


It's Finished! :)

20180731_195056.jpg

Seeing them and knowing that they really love to see our present for them made us very happy. :)

I want to say Happy Birthday to my eldest son, Mikhail and I wish him to continue his kindness and lovable son for us. I wish him a very good health always and keep on studying to have wonderful grades at school. And one more thing that's the most important thing and his father always saying to him that, "Always be HAPPY" no matter what. I love you and I love you always. :)

So much love,
Mommy @thidaratapple :)

Sort:  

Wish you very lovely day and Happy Birthday, God Bless You.

Thank you very much @oodeyaa.:)

Happy birthday buddy! I love you! :D

Happy birthday to your handsome son. God bless!

Uy! Happy Birthday! (^_^)
The Day is so fast! Our son is not a baby anymore!

Thank you very much @kennyroy! :)
You are right, our children are growing up now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05