Save Your Kid's Future :)

in #life6 years ago

hi2nmqvhfh.png

Google

Well, me as a housewife and being the one budgeting our daily expenses in life would be one of the hardest thing to do. Some people says that we, housewives, are only staying at home and doing simple work but, the real thing is, we are not only staying at home to sit down and relax. We are the ones who are thinking of the plans on how to save some money by doing some budget and plan about the daily expenses to do.

We are not only looking for a man to give us money and sitting down the sofa and wait for something that could make us happy but, it's not what others think as easy as 1, 2 and 3.

I am a proud housewife that could possibly turn out the negative things in life and by the help of the Steem Blockhain (Steemit), I could help my husband to save some passive income and send it to our kid's bank account. :)

So, I would like to say thank you to @ned for making this kind of platform and it really helps me much and thank you to my husband, @michaelcabiles for letting me practice my English writing. :)

See you again next time on my next content and have a nice day to all of you. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art -
@rigaronib for the continues support for me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

You're an amazing wife. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87