The 3 Qoutes That I Like So Far.. :)

in #life6 years ago

Hi, Uloggers, eSteemians and all of my Steemit friends.

Well, I am really busy in helping my Mom on her work even I when I would like to write something, it keep in my mind that I have to help my Mom no matter what because her work is not that easy to do and seeing her sleeping too late at night makes me feel sad.

In my post today is all about some qoutes that had written by some good writers and these qoutes are my favorite so far. While I'm helping my Mom, I am always reading some English poetry and some English qoutes. And now, I want to share some of the qoutes that I had read. :)
I hope you will all like them. :)

lom6zrnw51.png

source

"Happiness can exist only in acceptance."

George Orwell

steemit-border

gvdvjlybbo.png

source

"The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step."

Lao Tzu

steemit-border

mb3ve3hy9n.png

source

"Problems are not stop signs, they are guidlines."

Robert H. Schuller

steemit-border

Thank you very much for reading and hope these qoutes help all of you in your everyday life. :)
Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94