They Are Grown Up Now... :)

in #life5 years ago

My children had a toy in which they are really having fun when they play it or let's say, them..


oxlln05quv.png

Photo On My FB

This original LEGO City toy was being bought by their aunt but never had been open because they were busy playing other toys that they had got. This LEGO City was brought to them months ago and it's kind of old but inside, it's still new.

At first, we would have opened it and play but I asked my children if I could sell it and buy some toys that would fit in their ages. They didn't thought on answering me saying that they agreed with me so, I posted it on my FB to sell it but still, there are no one interested in this toy so we have to wait for a moment.

If we couldn't sell this toy on time, we would rather play it and build that city of it. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01