Walking With Dinosaurs - My Eldest Son's First Movie To Watch At The Cinema

in #life6 years ago

i306r1hqtd.png

My son likes playing dinosaurs and he really really love them. We bought lots and lots of dinosaur toys for him and he have lots of toys, I think about hundreds of it for dinosaurs only.

Me and my husband took him last year 2014 at the cinema to watch Walking With Dinosaurs movie and he had no idea that we took him inside the cinema. When he saw the movie that he wanted to watch, he shouted Mom! Mom! Walking with dinosaurs! and I said surprise!

pmv0hmbvf7.png

He was so happy watching and eating his popcorn with his dinosaur drink (T-Rex) that moment. He did not speak and talk to us from the start of the movie till it end. When he's done watching the movie, he was amazed and shared all the details and the names of the dinosaurs that he saw in the movie.

6rr4ofehms.png

This was his reaction before we went inside the cinema. At this very moment that year, he still hadn't had any idea of what kind of surprise waiting for him inside the cinema and he only was happy because he had his dino drink and popcorn.

The reason I shared this story because I want to show you all how much I care about my child's past events and I wanted to share those all here at the Steemit.

I hope that you all like it and thank you for reading. See you again on my next post.

All Photos Are Mine


Xoxo,
@thidaratapple
Posted using eSteem Surfer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85