Word Search Game For My Son! :)

in #life5 years ago

I don't have any idea how did he managed to like this game and I am absolutely happy for him to play this kind of game because it would help him practice his skills on how to find words.


tt7mpew1u1.png

My Own Photo

Sometimes, I don't like them playing mobile phones because I know that mobile phones are not good for them but, it is nice to see them playing it and looking at what they are doing and this was the time that I saw my little boy playing word search.

I thought of knowing that he was playing games like Roblox and whatsoever but, when I saw him, I was surprised to see him playing this game so, I'm thankful for that. :)

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71