Yes, It's True. It's A Wonderful Feeling

in #life6 years ago

vcguy9j39w.png

Google

It's very nice to know that if you are very in live with someone, your feelings will always change and the changes are the love that increases everyday for your loved ones.

For me, it's a wonderful feeling to know how much your loved one loves you so much. And he's not the only one who loves me everyday because there are two persons that really loving me so much and those are my handsome children. Being with them is the feeling of having lots of unexplainable feeling. The wonders that I'm always seeing are the things that I had never had before in my life and they are the reason why the light that shines upon me is a bright one that I can only see it by myself.

Love your family and the love that you are wanting to feel will come and give you lots of happiness and wonderful life everyday.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple


If you all want to see my Poetry Series #2, just click on the links below. :)

If you want to see my Poetry Series #1, you could visit them by clicking POETRY SERIES by @thidaratapple

Special thanks to @good-karma, @bobbylee and The King of Holi Art - @rigaronib for the continues support to me. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59