Clean and let me not lose

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180512_110248.jpg

_ _

I once found a half jungle lion. Whether the pig is said to be "lion fiber". This is my half-lion fiber, "fiber to challenge whether near to me," because half hour is delayed in the feces started to roll down her enthusiastically. The lion is going to graphite.

Lion with a pig's dung smelly and dirty hate to see a great body is to be filled with rags ဒီီ not get a good pig and graphite တော်ပါပြီ long fiber lines whereas half would turn their backs away.

Pig shouted from behind and said, "The lion's afraid of me ... I was afraid of me ...."
Half-lion, do not turn back.

Similarly, the refuse of humanity at the blues, you have to resolve the problem with people, because they will refuse to go away from them discarded.

Your pure and never lose you go. They're afraid of me like a half-ho turned to go back even if I turn not deserve to see their own peace.

I want to wish the end, they're a very clean life.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thiha555 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Comment removed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78