Correlation between how often you poop and the way you think about money

in #life6 years ago

Yes! Exactly as the title of this post states, there is a direct correlation between how often you poop and your opinion on money.


I began therapy 3 months ago, and for the sake of myself, I am a very open-minded person and I talk about EVERYTHING with my therapist, including how many times per day I pass stool (I am very sorry about the TMI in this post).
We have been talking a lot about my dreams bla bla bla and suddenly I realized that I am almost 28 years old, not happy with my life at the moment, always wishing to find a way to earn money relying solely on my brain power. I am struggling to find that one thing that I am good at (no luck so far) that I would enjoy doing and that will give me financial freedom. And honestly, I do not understand how money works. Sooo, I don't know the way of getting my hands on them.


Then she asked: How often do you poop?
Me: 3-4 times a day.. (Y u asking dis)
Therapist: How often does your husband poop?
Me: Once a week. (OMG leave us alone lady)
Therapist: You spend money without thinking too much?
Me: Yes. (I am proud, fuck it)
Therapist: Does your husband spend money at all?
Me: No. Even when he does, he regrets it.
Therapist: That is why you poop so often and he does it only one time per week.

Because poop is the first thing we produce as human beings. If your parents made a big deal and were extremely happy when you first dropped a deuce in the potty, the thing you'll be learning from this experience as a toddler is that what you produce has to be seen by the world and you will be constantly awaiting for applause (you'll be buying cool sneakers and cocaine and hookers to show the world how much money you make and how much you can spend without caring, while waiting for that "You so kool, brah, applause" thing - you'll be pooping more often). If your parents lecture you and make a huge deal when you drop that deuce on the carpet, you'll learn that you need to keep that poop forever for yourself, hidden from the public's eyes (you'll be hiding your money under the mattress like an old cute lady) and you'll tend to be cheap (#constipated). If you have no problems with your digestive system and this is the way you normally poop, then you need to take a look at the way you view money. Ideally, when you poop once per day, in the morning then that means you have a pretty solid and correct opinion on how money should be used.

So if you are not too shy and relate to this post I would like for you to comment and share ideas! I know, TMI.. #sorrynotsorry

Sort:  

Great post, didn't thought about poops so much😅

Hey @thirdeyethoughts, thanks for sharing! So many things out there to be happy for and about. Always keep staying positive! Thanks for a nice post! Cheers

Congratulations @thirdeyethoughts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60