Decorating My Music Studio With Art From Steemfest!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

On the final day at Steemfest we were treated to a 3 course dinner in the spectacular Estufa Fria Botanical Gardens. At the end of the evening we got a chance to see all the different art that had been created and displayed at the various Art at Steemfest shows.



IMG-0608.JPG

We were told we could each chose a piece of art that we liked and take it home. I found an abstract oil painting by Steemit user @omwith.



OMWITH.png

The piece I chose was called "Internal Light Collection No. 8" and I just had it framed and it's proudly hanging on my studio wall.


IMG-0700.JPG

IMG-0713.JPG

Did you get art from Steemfest? Share pic in comments below!

Sort:  

This is lovely!!!

Thanks @thisisbenbrick! It looks amazing on your studio wall! I have the original hanging on my living room - a 35x 45.7 inches size :)

You can see more at https://www.saatchiart.com/criscasta30

It's always a pleasure when people appreciate your art! The world needs more people like you!!! :)

Oh thats awesome .... I hope to attend the next SteemFest and perhaps participate in Steem-related art stuff.

Very cool...upvoted and following.

oh that's a nice one! still curious who got mine

Dam, you've got such a nice music studio..... and website. Definitely mega jelly of you right now.

Great psot

Amazing! Can't wait to be part of this steemfest community one day!! Cheers for blockchain and crypto and art and meeting people! whoo!

I missed the art. I feel bad. Time just slipped away :(

happens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68