It's The New Year! Let's Launch Steemsongs.com Private Beta TODAY!

in #life6 years ago

Hello! I'm Benbrick a songwriter and big fan of blockchain technology. At the start of this year one of the records I worked on became the #1 Billboard World Album and Japanese Grammy Award Album of the year.

Benbrick (9 of 14).jpg

I've been thinking about @Steemsongs and I'm reminded of a quote from Amelia Earhart that says "The most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity."


upload-share-earn.gif


With this in mind everybody who signed up to our mailing list will receive an invite code today to try out the beta version of @Steemsongs.

Any user with more than 50k Steempower who would like an invite please message @thisisbenbrick on Steemit.chat.


Logo Only.jpg

Follow @thisisbenbrick and @steemsongs. Read the Steemsongs.com growth proposal.

Sort:  

Nice, will you join with some programmer to develop a app foe songs in steemit perform?

Sounds like plan.. steemit is boring without music. I have plenty to share

This is initiatives like this that will make Steem one of the most popular and valuable cryptocurrencies out there.

You got a 28.00% upvote from @upyou thanks to @discernente!

This comment has received a 19.35 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @discernente.

Congratulations !!

This is absolutely amazing!
What's the name of your album?🎵

Wow!
Another good vibes for Steemit Community as this year just started.
Thanks for being a part of the community @thisisbenbrick!
More power!

Wow, this is really impressive, I can't wait to be a partaker tho I'm bad at songs. But I must confess, it's a really a superb vibe coming to the community for this new year.

Steemsongs sounds like a great idea! Good luck!

Great news my friend! :)
I want an invite too! ahahah :D
Awesome that your project is coming to life man! Wish you all the best!
Because: Music is what feelings sound like!

Thanks for your help and advice too. Did you receive the e-mail? Seems like they are going out very slowly via Mailchimp.

Any time man! :) Not yet, but I'm patient... ;)

Hey!
I am following you I want you that you will do the same
Thank you

Very cool... I want see your next post :))

Kicking it into gear first if 2018. Exciting news Ben!

I just received the email - thank you! Congratulations on the beta launch Ben, I'll definitely give this a shot and report back with my feedback.

thank you matt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97