Beach Sunset

in #life6 years ago


Beach sunset taken at a 2km long beach. Haven't been posting for dtube for awhile since last time I tried, I kept getting this video not uploaded error even though the video was uploaded on my end. Let's hope this one will go through.

(test upload since I failed my dtube uploads for a few times before)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A wonderful place and a great sunset captured on video.

To your test I've to say:Your Upload was successfully, so you can say "Mission Accomplished". ;-)

Thanks Josua, yes indeed. Have a nice weekend, friend. :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 9.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @thisisethanlau. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59