Prison Break is the very BEST! ^-^

in #life6 years ago

I'm sorry i couldn’t make it yesterday, but in exchange today you get one of my.....no.. my only favorite tv show:

Prison Break

also as always: a frindly SPOILER WARNING!

but let’s get started...

  1. I choose to have faith, because without that, I have nothing… It’s the only thing that’s keeping me going

  2. Not that hot?!? When this guy woke up, he was white!

  3. You know, we spend so much of our lives not saying the things we want to say, the things we should say. We speak in code and we send little messages. So now, plainly, simply, I want to say that I love you both very much.

  4. Keep your friends close, your enemies closer…

  5. Just have a little Faith...

Do you love this show as much as i do? Whats your favorite quote?

Btw, in case you didn’t know it yet: there is going to be a 6th Season! I’ll surely be posting some stuff here when there are any further information... so if you want to always be up to date regarding this topic follow me :)

have a nice day ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62