You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting through life like a zombie?

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Wow this is like a movie I can't seem to stop contemplating as do I at that same moment visualising the movie like nature of your post what a nice start I was gonna slide off when I saw the topic but due to the quick glance i caught off the first paragraph I quickly tap on your write up and start reading I have to say am also into zombie movies and the thought of there struggling and violence to catch a taste for. Brain or blood makes me scared at the same time entertained thanks a lot
Follow me and I will follow back I just resteemed your post I would love to upvote but am so wick in terms of power
Upvote and follow please thanks a lot

Sort:  

You didn't read the post, it's obvious by your comments. No, I won't upvote and follow you. Want to know why? Because you asked. I doubt I'll ever follow you unless you can provide some decent and engaging content.

The thing is that you need to engage, not just ask for follows. I was also weak in power, as you put it, but posted daily with some effort and have been fortunate to have found some good followers. I urge you to do the same.

Thanks for the encouragement I really needed this you such a talented author I will follow you for this

Start engaging with validity, read posts completely and comment about them with relevance. You will find people will engage back and that's how you get things rolling here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73