TRAFFIC IN NIGERIA by @thunderstruck1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

I remember vividly last week on my way to a near by airport trying to catch up a flight for Egypt. I hit the road early that day around 7am on my way I was stuck in a serious road jam with know traffic wardens, commotion was everywhere. Due to the traffic, the cab driver stopped for an hour waiting for the road to clear out, I got sick of waiting in the cab I decided to buy a bicycle from the near by shop on the road. I quickly bought the bicycle, without wasting much time I hit for the road again.

Reason for traffic jam in Nigeria

So many Nigeria citizen believe the reason for traffic jam is the sales of product along the road side they believe the market woman are the ones bringing about traffic and also due to the bad roads and no street regulations. Of course they wouldn't be bad road if our leaders choose to use the country resources in ensuring social amenities and good road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73