Life...

in #life6 years ago
  1. There are places where the eyes can not be reached, but the letter can.

  2. "I read a lot of books, but after that, most of them were forgotten by me, so what does reading mean?" "When I was a kid, I ate a lot of food, and now I can not remember what I've ever eaten, but I can say that some of them have turned into bones and blood. my flesh. "

  3. Reading is the way to grow the world's lowest cost self.

  4. Learning a little bit of knowledge, there will be less of a begging, thanks to others.

  5. Do not use textbooks to get an overview of the book, then make a reading assessment does not help.

  6. Medical school books read through the mountain as high as: Diseases, pharmacology, immune system, surgery, parasites, internal, external, obstetrics, pediatric ... Only hope can save later more lives.

  7. I can not make my language just in the "bitter" network language, "most in the Gulf of Tonkin" ... I wish I could say subtle but gentle words, express be the life experience, enjoy life ...

  8. For the future, instead of fatigue talk about rice, dress, rice money, oil, salt, gasoline, car with your lover, you can also talk about grills, exams, paintings, wine ..

  9. In the air, your current style has hidden the books you read.

  10. Help you understand how narrow your vision and thought were.

  11. An old man reads books every day, his grandchildren wondering what he reads so every day can not get anything. His grandfather asked him to carry a basket of charcoal in his home every day. The boy heard, every day, but go home in the basket also no more water. My child is hot, asking why to do so. The gentleman responds slowly, "I see, the baskets of water do not get any water at all, but the baskets are clean." Read many books, though may not remember how much, but At least I have become different. "

  12. Learning is something that if you do not do it at a young age, you will regret it when you are old. There are no exceptions.

  13. Increasing the breadth and depth of the soul can have a peaceful inner peace, without fear of events between these bumpy lifetimes.

  14. Appearance and mind, at least must have one.

  15. I do not want to meet 10 years later, I have to look at who is flattering and smile. I do not want to see the sight of a piece of furniture that satisfies the anxiety for the wallet that you give up. I do not want to be with the person I love the most, the outsider looking at not bless enough talk. I do not want to get older when my parents, I do not give them a leisurely old age and enjoy.

  16. The number of pages you flip today, is the amount that you count tomorrow.

  17. You play with your phone, computer all day, at the very moment you will feel very satisfied, however, the next day when you remember, you will feel your day is tasteless and wasted. But if you read the book yesterday, the next day when you recall, you will find yourself having a rich and happy experience.

Read more books to have more topics when you talk to the person you like.

  1. It may not have too much material effect, but gradually you will find out, read less is not okay, because it affects a lot of concepts, thoughts, attitudes, views. for things, phenomena.

  2. Do not leave when people are happy, excitedly telling you about Mishima Yukio, Fitzgerald, Maugham ... you just sit down, face up and yawn.

Sort:  

Interesting quotation I really got understanding and knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68