You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DTube Snap - 1 Minute Mini-Vlog: Happiness :)

in #life6 years ago

Good idea my friend :) I will take this as an example and do more short videos in the future :P we have a lot to say and to share.. too much to make a 3min video about everything ^^

Much energy back because I share my happiness now with you bro ! 👊

Sort:  

Thanks buddy, even tho idea is from @nathanmars originally :)

Thanks for the energy! Gotta make sure to check your vlog, Gonna do it in a bit ;)

Aaah another good idea of nathan :P
Sometimes it is easier as it seams to spread good things :) I done one but my vlog was over 1min haha it is rly not that easy to make it shorter thank this for me ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87