Experience as a Working Mother

in #life6 years ago


In this video, I talk about several reasons why a lot of mothers decide to enter or stay in the workplace. I also talk about my experience in the workplace as a mother. My husband and I eventually decided for me to quit my job and to become a full-time stay-at-home mother. I hope you enjoy this video. Follow me for more.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey Danielle, tried to watch your video (and others) on dTube and only have about 5% success. It stinks because I'd really love to see this video. Perhaps you may want to consider creating a YouTube channel and embed those videos here (not instead of, but in addition to).

Another bonus I've noticed is that YouTube videos actually play in the post instead of taking you away from the post.

God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66768.66
ETH 3100.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68