The Easiest Way To Get Views On Facebook For Any Type Of Video

in #life7 years ago (edited)


I am by no means a social media expert nor do I have millions of followers on social media. I have however had a few of my business videos get more than 35k views in just a few days and the videos were in my opinion not incredibly amazing videos. These videos were good solid content that were short, fun to watch, and easily played on mobile devices. I did not use any sort of clickbaity title or thumbnail at all. My best way of getting content that I believe is good out there quickly is a two part method.
I join as many facebook groups that have to do with the type of content I create as possible. For me this was drone racing groups. Once I was part of at least 20 groups then I would figure out the best time to post to these groups.
I would then share my original post to every single one of these groups with a slightly different detailed description for each one. Not just copy and pasting the same description.
In this way if the content is even slightly interesting it would generate possibly two to three thousand views. At this point I would also find as many popular facebook pages that put out video content about the same topic that I was. I would message them and convince them to also share my video. That is where the magic happens. That is how I would reach thousands of views and shares very quickly organically.
Here is a link to a drift trike video I did this for.
https://www.facebook.com/DunnRightTechnologies/videos/1295100307271447/
Hope you guys enjoy and let me know if this works for you!

Sort:  

Greetings! Steemit is fantastic, and I hope you stick around, and help make the community a better place!

Congratulations @timdunn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 1.93$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Welcome @timdunn

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Congratulations @timdunn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71