You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and you shall receive!

in #life5 years ago

Sir! I edited a song that you sang with your crew and i hope you enjoy it... I am @timsteem and am a Video Editor... I have been following you and this community for sometime now but it break not only my heart but other people not because i have not share my own testimony but many lives that will be affected to hear you say you want to quit...
Sir! You are people's strength and i wonder if you quit what will people that can not stay strong for too long do....

Sir! We know you are not obligated to anyone but please don't quit... We believe in you...

Please Sir ! I am pleading for 2000 Liquid Steem to enable me buy machines for my video editing jobs....

Thank You Sir

Below is a video of you singing with your crew :)
Screenshot_20181110-104303.png
Dtube Link>>>>https://d.tube/v/timsteem/6bb8ocv9
HE IS STILL GOING STRONG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71