Chapter Twenty. Busy September

in #life6 years ago

Hey there Steemians!
This September my main goals are the boo project 👻 (which I'll try and post about sometime soon) and to make my site/portfolio!
I am very happy I was able to fight my biggest enemy - myself and keep the schedule I set at the end of August. What you see below is a #workinprogress of my site, I'm going to launch it at the end of September...if my enemy will behave herself 😂

I am creating the website on wordpress and I had to buy the hosting and domain and man oh MAN INTERNET'S HARD :D I sure do hope everything goes smoothly and judging from the past couple of days I am on the right track to success.Do you think I will succeed?

XX,

Find me on Instagram, Facebook and Redbubble

Copyright @tinymischiefs. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

@tinymischiefs, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Designing is hard work, I think you kind of capture your style with the looks of this so far !! Good work, @tinymischiefs :D

Thank you! I still have a few details to work out until I'm fully satisfied, but in general I'm happy with the result myself :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tinymischiefs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @tinymischiefs! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67