Walking under the rain

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1537639858185.jpg

FB_IMG_1537639869082.jpg

FB_IMG_1537639864240.jpg

Some time ago I went to take pictures and I found some clouds, something dark and with beautiful sun to enjoy. Of the bad day since it rains with sun I enjoy both since the images speak for themselves or not? . The best thing of all in life is to enjoy what others hate, that is what makes you unique or original distinguishes between others. I love to walk on the rain but I do not really enjoy the burning sun, if I could see the dense clouds that cover our Ávila. Only a shadow, cloud that draws its silhouette for many would call fantasy.

FB_IMG_1537639843256.jpg

As they call Pico Naiguatá, it can only be seen from the Maestra Row, which stands out in the middle of so much vegetation and clouds from this moment. Just at a glance, I saw the cross of the palm trees, taking advantage of some shots not for today but for another post and in reality they were like to make a poetry. Maybe it will inspire me a little in its moment, for now I do not feel that inspiration that I need for it.

FB_IMG_1537639836646.jpg

"We were walking hand in hand, when suddenly it started to rain. We covered ourselves for a second, but, then, we thought it would be great to run like this, while everyone saw us as two crazy people. And it was incredible. We ran many blocks and ended up soaked in a cafe where we always go. From inside, after shaking a bit the rain of hair and clothes, we saw how the drops clung to the moons.

Source

It is something that fascinates me in the mountains and if you go very well, accompanied more even by laughter and slips by. Rain that soaks us as we walk and descend the mountain enjoying our journey in the September rain.

Photos of my Author.

Sort:  

good photography

Hermosas fotografías

I also love the rain - I love walking in it and getting totally drenched - sometimes. Beautiful photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73