Hey Followers: What Do You Want To See More Of Here?

in #life6 years ago

KUhpJ3iq.jpg

I'm looking to increase my presence here in a big way, but I'm not sure what my followers want to see, so this is your opportunity to leave me a comment letting me know! I'm all ears, so feel free to suggest anything that you want!

Suggestions I like will be upvoted!

Sort:  

I don't know what I want before I watch it, but I'll tell you if I liked something afterwards with an upvote.

  • Pictures of ducks
  • A bucket of chicken
  • A monkey fucking a football
  • Dating tips
  • I want to see people actually vote for our stuff
  • Hookers and blow
  • Interview with the pope
  • Throat singing

I do enjoy mongolian throat singing.

I checked out your page. You have some cool stuff man.

Thanks for looking, talking dog.

Rambling, rants and more incoherent blabbing.

Yeah, someone with talent in that is always fun to watch. Maybe with a little drink beforehand?;-)

Truth.

Modern Art (millions of dollars for a large boulder, blank canvases with pretentious meanings, puke paintings, cans of feces, etc.).

I don't know if you already covered that.

Bash the Christian neocon right wing establishment more like you used to. Right punching TJ is the best TJ.

Tj doing any cosplay would be very disturbing so I really want to see this happen.

I tend to generaly prefer videos over your livestreams though you can do livestreams on dlive.io
And i guess you wouldnt have to worry about youtube guidlines next time you have mercedes or the dominatrix on. Id wager that obviously being exclusive to steem would invigorate the steem community.

I tend to agree with naked chicks

I am interested to see where your series on Jordan Peterson goes. Also, I think it will be nice if you made more videos on hardcore conservatives and the alt-right. Watching you make fun of SJWs is fun but sometimes it can get stale.

Post your content on here before youtube, to get more people to join steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67